Private Label

PRIVATE LABEL

Excite your customers with ecological foodstuffs featuring your design

Foods with private label also allow your customers, employees and guests to experience your branch through flavour. As contract manufacturers with many years of experience in food processing, we work with you to develop individual foods and supplements. We carefully produce them from high-quality raw materials, package them and deliver them directly to you.

SUPPLEMENTS AND FOOD WITH A GOOD FEELING

Strengthen your brand with private label products

Health-conscious eating now plays an important role in all areas of life. Give your customers a good feeling with sustainable, certified foods from contract manufacturing – with zero risk and no effort on your part

WE VALUE HIGH QUALITY

You can depend on our certified private label contract manufacturing

Sustainable raw materials
Manufactured in Germany
Certified halal and kosher
RECIPES
Delicious and healthy

With our product development, we turn your flavour ideas into reality and develop an individual mix and flavour. You are welcome to drop by for a sample at any time.

Of course, we also take care of all legal aspects such as licenses and liability for you.

PACKAGING

Your design on high-quality packaging
In coordination with you and our agencies, we develop a packaging design that matches your product and your brand. Together, we determine the type of packaging and materials – either from our existing repertoire or we will break new ground. We particularly like to work with environmentally friendly and sustainable packaging.
PRODUCTION
Modern production standards
We manufacture your product with the same care with which we work as a contract manufacturer for well-known branded products. Our flexible machinery enables us to produce for you even in small quantities. As part of this, we attach great importance to sustainability, compliance with current standards and regular quality controls.
LOGISTICS
Flexible storage and delivery

You do not need a warehouse for your new food products; we always keep the quantities you need in stock for you. We deliver them when and in the quantity you want. To several locations too, of course.

Together, we work out a logistics concept for this, and we take care of its implementation and all of the documents. We will keep you regularly informed about stock quantities and processes.

Expertise

You can rely on our expertise

Advice: For that particular food product

Whether you have specific ideas or are still undecided, we will be happy to advise you which product is the best match for you, which ingredients are suitable or which packaging makes the best impression. Transparent, open to discussion and questions, we support you on the way to your perfect dry food product tailored to your requirements.

Ready-to-go recipes: For quick implementation

It takes time to make a food product ready for market and have it approved. We would be happy to support you in finding the optimal recipe for you. Packaged to match your design, you can offer it to your customers in next to no time.

Fair prices: For high-quality food

Over the years, we have become an experienced contract manufacturer in the food industry and have built up a well-maintained network of partners. Without intermediaries, we can purchase high-quality raw materials directly from the producer, which saves us time and ultimately a lot of money for you.

Safety: For consistently good quality

As an experienced food producer, we work strictly in accordance with FSSC 22000 and HACCP. In addition, we continuously control the quality of our products from the raw materials to the end product and are certified for organic, halal, kosher and vegan productions. So, you are taking no risks with us.

CONTACT

Irina Müller

Dipl.-Ing. in Biotechnology
Email me at irina.mueller@meitron.de
or call me on +49 (0) 21 52 – 99 29 3 41

Private Label

PRIVATE LABEL

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit ökologischen Nahrungsmitteln in Ihrem Design

Lebensmittel mit Private Label lassen Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Gäste Ihre Marke auch durch Geschmack erleben. Als Lohnhersteller mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle Lebensmittel und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Wir produzieren sie mit Sorgfalt aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen, verpacken sie und liefern sie direkt zu Ihnen.

AHRUNGSERGÄNZUNG UND LEBENSMITTEL MIT GUTEM GEFÜHL

Stärken Sie mit Private-Label-Produkten Ihre Marke

Bewusste Ernährung spielt heute in allen Lebensbereichen eine wichtige Rolle. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden ein gutes Gefühl mit nachhaltigen, zertifizierten Lebensmitteln aus Lohnherstellung – ohne Risiko und Aufwand für Sie

WIR LEGEN WERT AUF HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere zertifizierte Private-Label-Lohnherstellung

Nachhaltige Rohstoffe

Hergestellt in Deutschland
Halal- und Koscher-zertifiziert

REZEPTUR

Lecker und Gesund

Mit unserer Produktentwicklung setzen wir Ihre geschmacklichen Vorstellungen um und entwickeln eine individuelle Mischung und Geschmacksrichtung. Gerne können Sie jederzeit zu einer Kostprobe bei uns vorbeischauen.
Selbstverständlich regeln wir auch alle rechtlichen Aspekte wie Lizenzen und Haftpflicht für Sie.

PACKAGING

Ihr Design auf hochwertigen Verpackungen

In Abstimmung mit Ihnen und unseren Agenturen entwickeln wir ein zu Ihrem Produkt und Ihrer Marke passendes Verpackungsdesign. Gemeinsam legen wir die Art der Verpackung und der Materialien fest – aus unserem bereits bestehenden Repertoire oder wir gehen neue Wege. Besonders gerne arbeiten wir mit umweltschonende und nachhaltige Verpackungen.

PRODUKTION

Moderne Produktionsstandards

Wir stellen Ihr Produkt mit der gleichen Sorgfalt her, mit der wir auch für renommierte Markenprodukte als Lohnhersteller arbeiten. Unser flexibler Maschinenpark ermöglicht es uns, auch in kleinen Mengen für Sie zu produzieren. Dabei legen wir Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit, die Einhaltung aktueller Standards und regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen.

LOGISTIK
Flexibel lagern und liefern lassen
Sie brauchen für Ihre neuen Food-Produkte kein Lager, wir halten Ihre Bedarfsmenge immer für Sie vor. Wir liefern sie zu dem Zeitpunkt und in der Menge, wie Sie es gerade wünschen. Natürlich auch an mehrere Standorte.
Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir dafür ein Logistik-Konzept, um dessen Umsetzung sowie um alle Dokumente wir uns kümmern. Über Bestandsmengen und Vorgänge halten wir Sie regelmäßig auf dem Laufenden.

Fachwissen

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise

Beratung: Für das besondere Food-Produkt

Ob Sie konkrete Vorstellungen haben oder noch unschlüssig sind, wir beraten Sie gerne, welches Produkt zu Ihnen passt, welche Inhaltsstoffe geeignet sind oder welches Packaging den besten Eindruck macht. Transparent, offen für Austausch und Fragen begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem perfekte auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenen Dry-Food-Produkt.

Fertige Rezepturen: Für die schnelle Umsetzung

Um ein Lebensmittelprodukt zur Marktreife und Zulassung zu bringen, braucht es Zeit.Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die optimale Rezeptur für Sie zu finden. Passend verpackt mit Ihrem Design können Sie es in kürzester Zeit Ihren Kunden anbieten.

Faire Preise: Für hochwertige Lebensmittel

Über die Jahre sind wir zu einem erfahrenen Lohnhersteller der Lebensmittelindustrie geworden und haben uns ein gut gepflegtes Netzwerk an Partnern aufgebaut. Ohne Zwischenhändler können wir direkt beim Erzeuger hochwertige Rohstoffe beziehen, das spart uns Zeit und Ihnen letztendlich viel Geld.

Sicherheit: Für durchgehend gute Qualität

Als erfahrener Lebensmittelproduzent arbeiten wir streng nach FSSC 22000 und HACCP. Zusätzlich kontrollieren wir kontinuierlich die Qualität unsere Produkte von den Rohstoffen bis zum Endprodukt und sind für bio, halal, koschere und vegane Produktionen zertifiziert. Mit uns gehen Sie also kein Risiko ein.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Irina Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Biotechnologie

Schreiben Sie mir irina.mueller@meitron.de
oder greifen Sie zum Telefon 0 21 52 – 99 29 3 41