OEM

(Original Equipment Manufacturer)

OEM

Place your trust in our high-quality, one-stop contract food manufacturing

As a contract manufacturer, we support you with continuous food production in both small and large amounts. Take advantage of our decades-long experience, care and flexible machinery for the manufacture, processing and packaging of dry mixes, powders and granulates.

YOUR PARTNER FOR EVERY PRODUCTION PHASE

We lighten your load across your whole supply chain

Whether you need a full-service provider or an extended workbench, we are there for you. We support you with the development and manufacture of B2C food products or the supply of food compounds for B2B food production. We are happy to take on the whole OEM manufacturing process or individual stages of production. We love the challenges that this entails: capacity bottlenecks, new developments and test batches.

LOWER COSTS, LOWER RISK

Capitalise on the advantages of OEM and contract manufacturing

Modern machines and trained specialists
Certifications and quality management
Shorter time to market
Increased flexibility
Outsourcing of liability
RAW MATERIALS
Purchasing, testing, storing
We value high-quality ingredients and transparency. Therefore, we control and document the quality of raw materials: regardless of whether we are purchasing goods for you or receiving them from you and storing them for you, quality checks are carried out on delivery and prior to processing.
PROCESSING
Painting, mixing, sieving, granulating
We process all types of dry foods apart from spices. We can flexibly adapt our modern mixers to your requirements and amounts – up to 10kg per batch.

We also work to current guidelines during the compounding process – including allergen-free, organic, halal, kosher and vegan.

PACKAGING
Portioning, filling, packing, labelling

Select the appropriate packaging for your dry good product – we take care of it up to printing and labelling:

– from 10g bags and tins, sacks and buckets to FIBCs
– tubular bags from 5g to 5kg as flat bags, pouches or sealable bags

We would also be delighted to make new ideas reality with you and work with special packaging materials.

LOGISTICS
Storing, delivering, documenting

We work with our shipping partners to ensure smooth, precise logistics. We take care of the customs clearance and document processing with all parties involved for you, so that you have proof and an overview of your entire supply chain at all times. We also take individual needs into account as part of this: 

– Just-in-time delivery
– Follow-up deliveries
– Delivery on call or minimum stock
– Delivery direct to retail
– International delivery, authorised for the large buyer countries; the USA, Russia and China

Expertise

You can rely on our expertise

Continuous quality management

You can depend on our FSSC 22000 and HACCP-certified quality management. With regular controls on raw materials and finished goods before, during and after processing, we ensure the production of high-quality foods – ready for the market or even for further processing.

Transparency in each phase

Feel like you’re in good hands with our pro-active, FSSC 22000-certified quality management. We will keep you constantly informed about the progress of your production, the quality of your product and offer you absolute cost transparency.

Solutions to every challenge

Always finding the right solution for you is important to us. Our modular machinery, modern technology and process optimisation make us flexible. As a partner by your side, we are also happy to support you with planning your trade product, selecting raw materials and other processes. Together, we face your challenges and, if necessary, fall back on our international network that has grown over decades.

PARTNERS

Our network brings together expertise from the entire sector

Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
CONTACT

Irina Müller

Dipl.-Ing. in Biotechnology
Email me at irina.mueller@meitron.de
or call me on +49 (0) 21 52 – 99 29 3 41

OEM

(Original Equipment Manufacturer)

OEM

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere hochwertige Lebensmittel-Lohnherstellung aus einer Hand

Wir unterstützen Sie als Lohnhersteller bei der fortlaufenden Lebensmittelproduktion sowie bei kleinen und speziellen Mengen. Nutzen Sie unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, Sorgfalt und unseren flexiblen Maschinenpark für die Herstellung, Verarbeitung und Verpackung von Trockenmischungen, Pulvern und Granulaten.

IHR PARTNER FÜR ALLE PRODUKTIONSPHASEN

Wir entlasten Sie entlang Ihrer gesamten Supply Chain

Ob Sie einen Full-Service-Anbieter oder eine verlängerte Werkbank brauchen, wir sind für Sie da. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von B2C-Food-Produkten oder der Lieferung von Food-Compounds für die B2B-Lebensmittelherstellung.Gerne übernehmen wir die gesamte OEM-Herstellung oder einzelne Produktionsschritte. Dabei lieben wir Herausforderungen: Kapazitätsengpässe, Neuentwicklungen und Test-Chargen.

WENIGER KOSTEN, WENIGER RISIKO

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von OEM- und Lohnherstellung

Moderne Maschinen & geschultes Fachpersonal

Zertifizierungen & Qualitätsmanagement
Verkürzung der Time-to-Market
Erhöhung der Flexibilität
Auslagerung der Haftung

ROHSTOFFE

Einkaufen, prüfen, vorhalten

Wir legen Wert auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe und Transparenz. Deshalb kontrollieren und dokumentieren wir die Qualität von Rohstoffen: Egal, ob wir die Waren für Sie kaufen oder sie von Ihnen bekommen und für Sie vorhalten, Ihre Qualität wird bei Anlieferung und vor der Verarbeitung geprüft.

VERARBEITUNG

Mahlen, mischen, sieben, granulieren

Wir verarbeiten alle Arten von trockenen Lebensmitteln, außer Gewürzen. Unsere modernen Mischanlagen können wir flexibel an Ihre Anforderungen und Mengen anpassen – schon ab 10 kg pro Charge.

Bei unseren Compoundierungen arbeiten wir immer nach aktuellen Vorgaben – auch allergenfrei, bio, halal, koscher und vegan.

VERPACKUNG

Portionieren, abfüllen, verpacken, etikettieren

Wählen Sie die passende Verpackung für Ihr Dry Food Produkt, wir kümmern uns um den bis hin zu Druck und Kennzeichnung:

– von 10-g-Beuteln über Dosen, Säcke, Eimer bis zu BigBags
– Schlauchbeutel von 5 g bis 5000 g als Flachbeutel, Standbeutel oder Viersiegelrandbeutel

Gerne setzen wir mit Ihnen auch neue Ideen um und arbeiten mit speziellen Verpackungsmaterialien.

LOGISTIK
Lagern, liefern, dokumentieren

Mit unseren Speditionspartnern sorgen wir für eine reibungsfreie, punktgenaue Logistik. Wir übernehmen die Zollabfertigung und Dokumentenabwicklungen mit allen Beteiligten für Sie, sodass Sie jederzeit Nachweis und Überblick über Ihre gesamte Lieferkette haben. Dabei berücksichtigen wir auch individuelle Bedürfnisse:

– Just-in-time-Lieferung
– Nachlieferungen
– Lieferung nach Abruf oder Mindestbestand
– Lieferung direkt in den Handel
– internationale Lieferung, zugelassen für die großen Abnehmerländer USA, Russland und China

Expertise

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise

Durchgehendes Qualitätsmanagement

Verlassen Sie sich auf unser nach FSSC 22000 und HACCP zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement. Mit regelmäßigen Kontrollen der Rohstoffe und fertigen Waren vor, während und nach der Verarbeitung stellen wir die Produktion hochwertiger Lebensmittel sicher – marktreif oder bereits zur Weiterverarbeitung.

Transparenz in jeder Phase

Fühlen Sie sich gut aufgehoben mit unseren proaktiven nach FSSC 22000 zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement. Wir informieren Sie kontinuierlich über den Fortschritt Ihrer Produktion, die Qualität Ihres Produkts und bieten Ihnen absolute Kostentransparenz.

Lösungen für jede Herausforderung

Uns ist es wichtig, immer die für Sie passende Lösung zu finden. Durch unseren modularen Maschinenpark, moderne Technik und Prozessoptimierung sind wir flexibel.. Als Partner an Ihrer Seite unterstützen wir Sie gerne auch bei der Planung Ihres Handelsprodukts, Ihrer Rohstoffwahl und weiteren Prozessen. Gemeinsam stellen wir uns Ihren Herausforderungen und greifen bei Bedarf auf unser jahrzehntelang gewachsenes internationales Netzwerk zurück.

PARTNER

Unser Netzwerk bündelt Fachwissen aus der gesamten Branche

Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Irina Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Biotechnologie

Schreiben Sie mir irina.mueller@meitron.de
oder greifen Sie zum Telefon 0 21 52 – 99 29 3 41